分類: 行政公告
來源: 體育中心 - James C. S. Chuang - james@mail.ndhu.edu.tw - 電話8632613
對象: 全校教職員_全校學生_教職員眷屬
標題: Opening time of Swimming pool of NDHU at Shoufeng campus during summer vacation 2016
日期: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:56:33 +0800

In addition to fixed Sunday/Monday closing days of swimming pool of NDHU at Shoufeng campus, following Fridays during summer vacation 2016 will be closed too in accordance with Dong Hwa’s summer vacation holidays:

July 08 (Fri), July 15 (Fri), July 22 (Fri), July 29 (Fri), 
August 05(Fri), August 12(Fri), August 19 (Fri),  August 26(Fri). 

N.B. this Friday July 01 is opening

Following Saturdays are opening during summer vacation 2016, i.e., swimming pool opens at Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday during summer vacation 2016 that we welcome all faculty, staff , students and residents come to swim during
scorching summer days:

July 02(Sat), July 09(Sat), July 16(Sat), July 23(Sat), 
July 30(Sat), August 06(Sat), August 13(Sat), August 20(Sat), 
August 27(Sat)

【針對此公告】   點擊數:587

 寄公告至下列信箱
      我的學校信箱 其它信箱:

 即時寄信給公告對象
      

 已批次寄出此公告,欲刪除此公告,請洽系統管理者

 


 

(只需輸入帳號,@後面不需輸入)